More than 160 realized Thoma wood houses ...

3 December 2021
Abensberg

Simon Beis and his team can be called the true pioneers of ecologically sustainable building. Their decision, made in 1992, to focus exclusively on healthy houses surprised many at the time. For a long time nobody is ridiculed any more, if of holz100 Bayern the speech is. And there is a good reason for this:

More than 160 wood houses have already been realized by our premium partner. Thanks to its cordialness and comprehensive consultation it could make many owners and – lady owners real fans of the lasting building.

For Simon Beis it is a matter of course to be able to show interested new customers Holz100 houses already built and suitable for the respective project. In addition, he is happy to arrange meetings with the owners. An honest exchange between experienced builders and those who want to become one – what do you think, a service with a promising future, right?

More information if our Partner Holz100 Bayern can be found under http://holz100.bayern/

 

Read more

Holz 100 Sortiment - Wood100 wall types - Thoma Wood100
Thoma Holzhaus Kachelofen - Healthy living - Thoma Wood100

Mehr als 160 realisierte Thoma Häuser...

3. Dezember 2021
Abensberg

Simon Beis und sein Team kann man als die wahren Pioniere des ökologisch-nachhaltigen Bauens bezeichnen. Ihr 1992 gefasster Entschluss, ausschließlich auf wohngesunde Häuser zu setzen, hat damals viele verwundert. Längst lächelt niemand mehr, wenn von Holz100 Bayern die Rede ist. Und das hat einen guten Grund:

Mehr als 160 Vollholzhäuser hat unser Premiumpartner bereits realisiert. Dank seiner Herzlichkeit und umfassenden Beratung hat er viele Bauherren und -herrinnen zu echten Fans des nachhaltigen Bauens machen können.

Für Simon Beis ist es eine Selbstverständlichkeit, interessierten Neukunden zum jeweiligen Vorhaben passende, bereits gebaute Holz100 Häuser zeigen zu können. Zudem arrangiert er gern Gespräche mit den Inhabern. Ein ehrlicher Austausch zwischen erfahrenen Bauherren und solchen, die es werden wollen – was meint ihr, ein Service mit Zukunft, oder?

Weitere Informationen zu unserem Partnerbetrieb Holz100 Bayern findet ihr unter: http://holz100.bayern/

 

Weiterlesen

Die Lärche - Thoma Holz100